A New Star Wars Outlaws Story Trailer Is Coming Next Week

1 month ago 41

Publisher Ubisoft and developer Massive Entertainment has revealed that a new Star Wars Outlaws story trailer will be released next week. We'll be seeing more of protagonist Kay Vess and her trusty (and adorably cute) companion Nix on Tuesday, April 9, at 9 a.m. PT/Noon ET. 

As for what to expect, Ubisoft hasn't shared anything in that regard. It simply says the story trailer is arriving next week and that it will be published on YouTube. 

Watch the World Premiere of the Star Wars Outlaws Story Trailer. Join us at 9AM PST / 6PM CET.

— Star Wars Outlaws (@StarWarsOutlaws) April 5, 2024

This story trailer is our next taste of Star Wars Outlaws, an open-world adventure set between Star Wars Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back and Star Wars Episode VI: Return of the Jedi. It was announced during an Xbox Games Showcase last June and further showcased with gameplay at a Ubisoft Forward the same month. You can read more about the game in our preview of it here, and you can read this exclusive interview with the game's narrative director about what to expect. 

Star Wars Outlaws is due out sometime this year on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X/S, and PC. 


Are you excited for Star Wars Outlaws? Let us know in the comments below!

Continue reading